Notice of Annual General Meeting in Biotage AB (publ)

Proposals of the nomination committee Items 1 and 11 to 14 – Election of chairman at the Meeting, resolution on the number of board members to be elected by the Meeting, resolution on fees payable to the board of directors and auditors and election of board members and chairman of the board of directors and election of auditors  The nomination committee of Biotage AB, consisting of Ove Mattsson, Chairman (appointed by the shareholders Ann-Charlotte Bergström, Eva Forsberg, Lena Westergren, Jonas Lenman, Ove Mattsson and Susanne Wetterlin, which have agreed to collaborate by jointly exercising their voting rights in the company ...

Gepostet in der Kategorie Wirtschaft (Anzahl der ansichten:) 4

Ähnlich Nachrichten